Bestyrelsen

Formand
Dorte Veis Svendsen
Saturnvej 25
6800 Varde
Mobil: 60 54 05 05
formand@alslevforsamlingshus.dk

Kasserer/Udlejning
Rikke Vestergaard
Forumvej 17
6800 Varde
Mobil: 60 55 40 07
udlejning@alslevforsamlingshus.dk

Sekretær
Benny Bogø
Toftnæsvej 19
6800 Varde
Mobil: 61 78 40 97
Benny@alslevforsamlingshus.dk

Mogens Mikkelsen
Kirkegade
6800 Varde
Mobil:
Mogens@alslevforsamlingshus.dk

Laila Søttrup Olsen
Kirkegade 13, Alslev
6800 Varde
laila@alslevforsamlingshus.dk

Suppleanter:

Karen Olesen
Saturnvej 24
6800 Varde
Mobil 61 71 91 05
Karen@alslevforsamlingshus.dk

Tinne Riber
Slåenvej 6
6800 Varde
Tinne@alslevforsamlingshus.dk